Adam Lambert ‘Trespassing’ Tracklisting

The ever-so-glam Adam Lambert revealed the tracklisting for his sophomore album, Trespassing (to be released on May 15th) on Twitter this week. As evident from song titles such as “Cuckoo”, “Shady”, “Naked Love”, “Pop That Lock”, and “Chokehold”, this musical effort is meant to be edgy and unique, with a heavy electro-pop/dance influence.

Pre-order Adam’s album on The deluxe edition will feature three bonus tracks – “Runnin'”, “Take Back”, and “Nirvana”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.