Haley Reinhart ‘Listen Up!’ Cover Art

Keeping in theme with her retro-fabulous image, Haley Reinhart‘s cover art for her debut album Listen Up! evokes the ‘vintage gal in a modern world’ vibe that she’s been showcasing since Idol. Haley poses poolside (a likely homage to her former gig as a lifeguard) in a summery 1950s-inspired get-up, and the tropical punch colour palette corresponds well with the album’s official release date of May 22.

Check out the tracklisting for the standard version of Listen Up! below. A deluxe edition (with four additional songs) is available through pre-order on haleyreinhart.com
1. Oh My! (feat. B.o.B.)
2. Free
3. Liar
4. Wasted Tears
5. Undone
6. Now That You’re Here
7. Wonderland
8. Keep Coming Back
9. Hit The Ground Runnin’
10. Walking On Heaven11 Follow Me (I’m Right Behind You) 12. Spiderweb 13. What You Don’t Know 14. Let’s Run Away


One thought on “Haley Reinhart ‘Listen Up!’ Cover Art

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.