Megan Joy

With support from her Kickstarter backers, singer/songwriter Megan Joy was able to independently release a record which showcases her stunning, dreamy, and quirky jazzy vocal stylings. “Megan Joy” is my favourite album from the American Idol Season 8 finalists – thanks to standout tracks like “Longing”, “Trouble Me”, and “Can’t Bring Me Down”.

1. When It Turns
2. Longing
3. What Is Love
4. Trouble Me
5. Dream Love
6. Two Rivers
7. Rainclouds
8. Can’t Bring Me Down
9. Ryder On The Storm

Download Megan Joy’s album on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.