Album Review: Tyler Hilton’s “Forget The Storm”

Tyler Hilton’s “Forget the Storm” has finally arrived! The highly anticipated album features ten tracks that showcase Tyler’s ‘southern rock meets California country’ vibe to the best of its ability. My favourite track, “Kicking My Heels” has the most infectious chorus that I’ve heard in a while, and the bridge is breathtakingly beautiful.

1. Kicking My Heels
2. Prince of Nothing Charming
3. Loaded Gun
4. You’ll Ask For Me
5. Jenny (feat. Elizabeth Huett)
6. Can’t Stop Now
7. Ain’t No Fooling Me
8. Leave Him
9. I Belong
10. Hey Jesus

‘Forget the Storm’ and see the sun rise by downloading Tyler’s new record on iTunes!

If it makes you feel much better
At least we’re going down together

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.